I am… I am but the star dust that tumbles I am but the twig that snaps beneath your umbels…

Curious Stories of Thimble Tarn, Begins!

I have such exciting news to share with you all!  I have started the painting portion of the already written… Curious Stories of Thimble Tarn… it will be written and illustrated by me, Anastasia Traina ~2015 http://wp.me/p22olG-q8Curious Stories of Thimble Tarn_Page_1May May 2064

Dearest MayMay spinning Spring,
See how she loves all the living things.
She spins the sky such a marvelous French blue,
Yes, I have heard it said, and I believe it’s true.
With each spin that is spun, a fairy’s wish she hath done!

3 responses

  1. Congratulations! 😀

    February 13, 2015 at 12:54 am

  2. Pingback: Vivi, the Visionary… | A Funny Bunny Picture

Leave a Reply

